Mysore Moon Days

 

In the Ashtanga Mysore tradition, practice does not occur on the days of Full or New Moons.

Below are the days there will be no Mysore practice in 2019.

 

Tue, Jul 2 • Tue, Jul 16 • Wed Jul 31

Thu, Aug 15 • Fri, Aug 30

Fri, Sep 13 • Sat, Sep 28

Sun, Oc 13 • Sun, Oct 27

Tue, Nov 12 • Tue, Nov 26

Thu, Dec 12 • Thu, Dec 26

New To Yoga?

Down Under has classes perfect for you. Flow Foundations and Iyengar Level I and Gentle Yoga classes are perfect for those new to yoga, returning after some time away, or simply wanting to reconnect with the basics.